Administration

In the Westwood Heights School District, all principals and the leadership team are committed to providing the safest learning environment that encourages the academic, social, physical and emotional growth of every student.  Principals are available to parents and guardians via phone, email and in-person. 

Peter Toal, Superintendent

810-591-0870
ptoal@hamadyhawks.net

Les Key, Director of Student and Family Affairs
810-591-8649
lkey@hamadyhawks.net

Diane Richards, Federal and State Grant Director/
MICIP & Assessment Coordinator

810-591-8663
drichards@hamadyhawks.net


Darryl Grace, McMonagle Elementary Principal
810-591-5145
dgrace@hamadyhawks.net


Dionna Ross, Hamady Middle/High School Principal
810-591-8653
dross@hamadyhawks.net


Anthony Pierscinski, Hamady Asst. Principal
810-591-8642
apierscinski@hamadyhawks.net

Paul Casey, Director of CTE Programs
810-591-0123
pcasey@hamadyhawks.net

Grant Roe, Academy West Principal
810-591-4631
groe@hamadyhawks.net

Kela Geisert, Special Education Director
810-591-8644
kgeisert@hamadyhawks.net

Clifford "Gary" Lee, Athletic Director
810-591-8683
glee@hamadyhawks.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.